Skip to content

Civil engineering and Infrastructure Management Team

Technical Director Infrastructure
Harald Metzinger harald.metzinger@porr.ro
Show resume
Commercial Director Infrastructure
Emilian Badea emilian.badea@porr.ro
Show resume
Technical Director Infrastructure, Special Projects
Bogdan Marginean bogdan.marginean@porr.ro
Show resume
Technical Director Infrastructure, Major Projects
Laurentiu Virginas laurentiu.virginas@porr.ro
Show resume
Commercial Director Infrastructure, Major Projects
Stefan Holler stefan.holler@porr.ro
Show resume
Technical Director Infrastructure, Bucharest Area
Vasile Moise vasile.moise@porr.ro
Show resume
Technical Director Infrastructure, Timisoara Area
Emanuel Reitmaier emanuel.reitmaier@porr.ro
Show resume
Commercial Director, Timisoara Area
Andreea Berteanu andreea.berteanu@porr.ro
Show resume